He shouldn’t have…

22 thoughts on “He shouldn’t have…”

  1. I loved this one; best I’ve read yet this week. You captured thoughts that we all have and then the ending . . . the ending that smashed all of his hopes and dreams . . . it left me with a sad smile.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol. “Is she dead!?”
    Because That’s the only reason why people skip brunch, right? πŸ˜€ So adorable.
    It actually feels relatable to me. I lose timing to talk to people too…and end up being super awkward!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

