Unidentified Shining Object

28 thoughts on “Unidentified Shining Object”

      1. Or.. safeed aag ka gola. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I don’t know if there is something called safeed aag. Is there ? ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am an Indian ๐Ÿ˜€ haha, don’t tell me you thought I was an alien or something, after all I have a really good name ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Michael, I think you are the first person who thought that they could have a peaceful purpose. I don’t know why we always think that alien will most definitely attack us if they come here๐Ÿ˜…

      Like

  1. Here is a cheeky take:
    I wonder what Priya and Rajesh did? If that’s not a moon – is it the drone that Priya’s father recently purchased and is the talk of the neighbourhood? After all, it was known that Priya’s father did not like her hanging out with Rajesh .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

